Monday, 25 February 2019

See the full list of election result from Osun state for the presidential election

INEC has announced President Buhari as the winner in Osun State, making the result the second officially declared presidential election result.

See the full list of the result from Osun State as announced by INEC below…

A: 1098

AA: 88

AAC: 1022

AAP: 392

ADP: 138

ACD: 519

ACPN: 297

ADC: 1525

ADP: 9057

AGA: 138

AGAP: 29

ANDP: 62


Post a comment