Monday, 25 February 2019

OFFICIAL: Atiku Abubakar Wins 2019 Presidential Election, In Ondo State

Atiku Abubakar has been announced as the winner of the presidential election in Ondo State.

Ondo State is currently ruled by an APC governor, Rotimi Akeredolu.

In the final results announced today, Atiku Abubakar of the PDP received 275,901 votes to defeat President Muhammadu Buhari of the APC who was closely behind him with 241,769 votes.

Total accredited voters in …


Post a comment